Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Mary Shi Ms. Mary Shi
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Cercleuse > Cercleuse de type flèche > Cercleuses automatiques de palettes
Cercleuses automatiques de palettes
  • Cercleuses automatiques de palettes

Cercleuses automatiques de palettes

    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets
Contacter Maintenant

Informations de base

Note automatique: Automatique

Mode de cerclage: Type de soudure

Espèce: Machine de cerclage automatique

Type de conduite: Électrique

Application: Chemical Industry

Strapping Material: Strap

Packaging Type: Pallet

Additional Info

marque: ROCHIEV

transport: Ocean

Lieu d'origine: Chine

Certificats : ISO 9001, ISO 14001, OHSAS 18001

Description du produit

Pour assurer la stabilité des marchandises palettisées pendant le transport et le stockage, nous proposons des machines de cerclage de palettes pour le cerclage horizontal et vertical au meilleur rapport qualité / prix du marché. Notre machine de cerclage est une machine de cerclage de palettes entièrement automatique conçue pour le cerclage vertical. Il sécurise les colis palettisés avec des sangles en PET. Notre machine de cerclage automatique de type flèche peut recevoir une grande variété de produits et s'intégrer facilement dans des lignes de production nouvelles ou existantes. Grâce à sa conception conviviale et à la pointe de la technologie, notre machine de cerclage automatique offre d’excellentes performances d’emballage, une plus grande efficacité de la production et un coût d’emballage moins élevé.

Notre machine de cerclage automatique est votre meilleur choix pour un fonctionnement entièrement automatique dans diverses applications de cerclage de palettes. Il maximise la productivité en appliquant des bandes de manière constante et précise sur le chargement de la palette et minimise les coûts de production grâce à son fonctionnement rapide et stable. Conçu pour une connexion simple et rapide au système de commande principal, vous pouvez facilement adapter notre machine à tous les secteurs de l’emballage de fin de ligne.

Une machine de cerclage automatique attache les paquets avec du ruban de cerclage, empêche les articles d'être dispersés et perdus et est pratique pour le transport et le stockage. Il a les fonctions d’alimentation, de serrage, de soudage et de découpage automatiques de la bande. Il offre d'excellentes performances d'emballage, une plus grande efficacité de production et un coût d'emballage inférieur.


Les produits sont divisés en deux types:

- Cercleuse automatique horizontale

- Cercleuse automatique de type flèche


Automatic Pallet Strapper


CARACTÉRISTIQUES TECHNIQUES:

Type: horizontal et de type flèche (vertical)

Taille de l'emballage (mm): L1250 * W1250 * H1500 (Horizontal)

L1000 * W1200 * H1200 (type flèche)

Taille de la palette (mm): 1300 * 1300 * 150

Capacité : 100 palettes / h-2 rubans attachés sur un article de palette (horizontal)

40 palettes / h-2 rubans attachés sur un article de palette (type flèche)

Roulement : ≤ 2000 kg

Cerclage: largeur 16 mm, épaisseur 0,8 mm, PET, diamètre intérieur de la bobine 406 mm (D) * 150 mm (L)


Groupes de Produits : Cercleuse > Cercleuse de type flèche

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • Ms. Mary Shi
  • Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Mary Shi Ms. Mary Shi
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Home > Products > Strapping Machine > Arrow Type Strapping Machine > Automatic Pallet Strapping Machines
Automatic Pallet Strapping Machines
  • Automatic Pallet Strapping Machines

Automatic Pallet Strapping Machines

    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
Contact Now

Basic Info

Automatic Grade: Automatic

Strapping Mode: Welding Type

Species: Automatic Strapping Machine

Driven Type: Electric

Application: Chemical Industry

Strapping Material: Strap

Packaging Type: Pallet

Additional Info

Brand: ROCHIEV

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: China

Certificate: ISO 9001, ISO 14001, OHSAS 18001

Product Description

To provide stability for palletized goods during transportation and storage, we offer pallet strapping machines for both horizontal and vertical strapping with the best price to performance ratio on the market. Our Strapping Machine is a fully Automatic Pallet Strapping Machine designed for vertical strapping. It secures palletized packages with PET straps. Our arrow type Automatic Strapping Machine can accommodate a wide variety of products and be easily integrated into new or existing production lines. With the user friendly and state-of-the-art design, our automatic strapping machine provides excellent packaging performance, greater production efficiency, and lower packaging cost.

Our automatic strapping machine is your best choice for fully automatic operation in various pallet strapping applications. It maximizes the productivity by applying straps consistently and accurately on the pallet load and minimizes the production cost by its high-speed and stable operation. Designed for simple and quick connection to the master control system, you can easily fit our machine in all different end-of-line packaging sectors.

Automatic strapping machine straps the packages with strapping tape, prevents the items from being scattered and lost, and is convenient for transportation and storage. It has the functions of tape automatic feeding, tightening, welding and cutting. It provides excellent packaging performance, greater production efficiency, and lower packaging cost.


Products are divided into two types:

- Horizontal automatic strapping machine

- Arrow-type automatic strapping machine


Automatic Pallet Strapper


TECHNICAL CHARACTERISTICS:

Type : Horizontal and Arrow-type (Vertical)

Package Size (mm): L1250*W1250*H1500 (Horizontal)

L1000*W1200*H1200 (Arrow-type)

Pallet Size (mm): 1300*1300*150

Capacity: 100 pallets/h-2 tapes strapped on one pallet article (Horizontal)

40 pallets/h-2 tapes strapped on one pallet article (Arrow-type)

Load Bearing: ≤2000 kg

Strapping Tape: Width 16mm, thickness 0.8mmm, PET, inner coil diameter 406mm (D)*150mm (L)


Looking for ideal Automatic Vertical Strapping Machines Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Fully Automatic Strapping Machines are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Automatic Pallet Strapper. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Strapping Machine > Arrow Type Strapping Machine

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Mary Shi
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry