Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Mary Shi Ms. Mary Shi
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur
Machine de remplissage et de bouchage entièrement automatique
  • Machine de remplissage et de bouchage entièrement automatique

Machine de remplissage et de bouchage entièrement automatique

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,EXW
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets
    Délai de livraison: 180 jours
Contacter Maintenant

Informations de base

Modèle: RF62

Type: Machine de remplissage de type pesant

Note automatique: Entièrement automatique

type de materiau: Liquide

Principe de remplissage: Pression

Structure: Linéaire

Packaging Type: 200L Drum

Packaging Material: Plastic Or Metal

Additional Info

marque: ROCHIEV

transport: Ocean

Lieu d'origine: Chine

Certificats : ISO 9001, ISO 14001, OHSAS 18001

Description du produit

Avec des fonctionnalités avancées et innovantes conçues et personnalisées selon les besoins du client, notre gamme complète de remplisseuses et de capsuleuses entièrement automatiques s'adresse aujourd'hui à des noms réputés de l'industrie pétrochimique et chimique. Notre robot de remplissage de poids liquide entièrement automatique est synonyme de technologie de pointe qui permet une fiabilité, une continuité et une productivité maximales des processus de remplissage , tout en s'adaptant à différents types de produits, contenants et environnements pour assurer une efficacité maximale du processus de remplissage. Et nous atteindrons des niveaux de satisfaction client supérieurs en fournissant des produits de qualité grâce à l'innovation, au travail d'équipe et à l'engagement.

Les machines de remplissage entièrement automatiques RF62 sont des robots de remplissage économiques développés pour les caractéristiques des clients: capacité de production élevée, degré d'automatisation élevé et nouveaux conteneurs de 200L. Ils conviennent aux grands lots de remplissage automatique de liquides chimiques à haut risque tels que les liquides inflammables, explosifs, hautement toxiques et corrosifs, dangereux pour les opérateurs et l'environnement.

Il comprend un robot de désenfilage à vision séparée, un robot de joncs et de scellement à vision séparée, et une machine de remplissage à deux stations avec bonde positionnée mécaniquement, qui remplit les fonctions de désenfilage, remplissage, dosage, bunging et cachetage automatique, autodiagnostic - détection, détection automatique, fonctionnement et maintenance à distance, composé antidéflagrant. visibilité en ligne et autres fonctions.

Avec une précision élevée, une qualité stable, une sécurité élevée et des performances environnementales.

Fully Automatic 200L Drum Liquid Filler



CARACTÉRISTIQUES TECHNIQUES:

Conteneur approprié: fûts 200L

Mode de positionnement de burgole: adressage combiné d’image de vision et positionnement mécanique

Gamme de pesée: 2kg-300kg

Capacité de remplissage: 90-110 tambours / heure

Erreur de remplissage: ± 0.2kg

Taille: 5100mm * 2400mm * 3900mm


Nous serions heureux de développer des applications individuelles pour vos besoins.


Groupes de Produits : Système de remplissage de liquide > Robot de remplissage économique entièrement automatique

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • Ms. Mary Shi
  • Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Mary Shi Ms. Mary Shi
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Home > Products > Liquid Filling System > Fully Automatic Economical Filling Robot > Fully Automatic Filling And Capping Machine
Fully Automatic Filling And Capping Machine
  • Fully Automatic Filling And Capping Machine

Fully Automatic Filling And Capping Machine

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,EXW
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 180 Days
Contact Now

Basic Info

Model No.: RF62

Type: Weighing-type Filling Machine

Automatic Grade: Fully Automatic

Material Type: Liquid

Filling Principle: Pressure

Structure: Linear

Packaging Type: 200L Drum

Packaging Material: Plastic Or Metal

Additional Info

Brand: ROCHIEV

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: China

Certificate: ISO 9001, ISO 14001, OHSAS 18001

Product Description

With advanced and innovative features designed and customized to the need of customer, our comprehensive range of fully automatic filling and capping machine caters today to reputed names in the petrochemical and chemical industry. Our fully automatic liquid weight filling robot stands for advanced technology which allows maximum process reliability, continuity and productivity in filling operations , while adapting to different types of product, containers and environment to ensure the maximum efficiency in filling process. And we will achieve higher levels of customer satisfaction by providing quality products through innovation, teamwork and commitment

RF62 Fully Automatic Filling Machine are economical filling robots developed for customers` characteristics of large production capacity, high degree of automation and new 200L containers. They are suitable for large batch of automatic filling of chemical liquids with high-risk such as inflammable, explosive, highly toxic and corrosive liquids danger to operators and environment.

It consists of separate vision de-bunging robot, separate vision bunging and sealing robot, and dual stations filling machine with bunghole positioned mechanically, which has the functions of automatic de-bunging, filling, metering, bunging and sealing, self-diagnosis, self-detecting, self-sensing, remote operation and maintenance, compound explosion-proof. online visibility and other functions.

With high accuracy, stable quality, high safety and environmental performance.

Fully Automatic 200L Drum Liquid Filler



TECHNICAL CHARACTERISTICS:

Suitable Container: 200L Drums

Bunghole Positioning Mode: Combined vision image addressing and mechanical positioning

Weighing Range: 2kg-300kg

Filling Capacity: 90-110 Drums/Hour

Filling Error: ±0.2kg

Size: 5100mm*2400mm*3900mm


We would be glad to develop individual applications for your requirements.


Looking for ideal Fully Automatic Liquid Weight Filling Robot Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Fully Automatic 200L Drum Liquid Filler are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Fully Automatic Drum Liquid Filler. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Liquid Filling System > Fully Automatic Economical Filling Robot

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Mary Shi
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry