Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Mary Shi Ms. Mary Shi
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
Home > Produkt-Liste > Flüssigkeitsfüllsystem > Vollautomatischer wirtschaftlicher Füllroboter > Vollautomatische Füll- und Verschließmaschine
Vollautomatische Füll- und Verschließmaschine
  • Vollautomatische Füll- und Verschließmaschine

Vollautomatische Füll- und Verschließmaschine

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,EXW
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets
    Lieferzeit: 180 Tage
Kontaktieren jetzt

Basisinformation

Modell: RF62

Art: Wiege-Füllmaschine

Automatische Grade: Komplett automatisch

Materialart: Flüssigkeit

Füllprinzip: Druck

Struktur: Linear

Packaging Type: 200L Drum

Packaging Material: Plastic Or Metal

Additional Info

Marke: ROCHIEV

Transport: Ocean

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Zertifikate : ISO 9001, ISO 14001, OHSAS 18001

Produktbeschreibung

Mit fortschrittlichen und innovativen Funktionen, die auf die Bedürfnisse der Kunden zugeschnitten sind, wird unser umfassendes Sortiment an vollautomatischen Füll- und Verschließmaschinen heute namhaften Namen in der petrochemischen und chemischen Industrie gerecht. Unsere f ully automatischen Flüssigkeits Füllgewicht robot steht für fortschrittliche Technologie , die maximale Prozesssicherheit ermöglicht, die Kontinuität und die Produktivität in Füllvorgänge, während auf verschiedene Arten von Produkten, Behältern und Umwelt Anpassung der maximalen Effizienz bei der Befüllung zu gewährleisten. Und wir werden ein höheres Maß an Kundenzufriedenheit erreichen, indem wir durch Innovation, Teamwork und Engagement Qualitätsprodukte anbieten

Die vollautomatischen Füllmaschinen RF62 sind wirtschaftliche Füllroboter, die für die Kundenmerkmale einer großen Produktionskapazität, eines hohen Automatisierungsgrades und neuer 200-l-Behälter entwickelt wurden. Sie eignen sich für die automatische Abfüllung großer Mengen chemischer Flüssigkeiten mit hohem Risiko, z. B. brennbare, explosive, hochgiftige und ätzende Flüssigkeiten, die für Bediener und Umwelt gefährlich sind.

Es besteht aus einem separaten Vision-Entstopfungsroboter, einem separaten Vision-Entstopfungs- und -Versiegelungsroboter und einer Doppelstations-Füllmaschine mit mechanisch positioniertem Spundloch , die die Funktionen automatisches Entstopfen, Befüllen, Dosieren, Entstopfen und Versiegeln, Selbstdiagnose, Selbst hat -detektieren, selbstabtastend, Fernbedienung und Wartung, Verbindung explosionsgeschützt. Online-Sichtbarkeit und andere Funktionen.

Mit hoher Genauigkeit, stabiler Qualität, hoher Sicherheit und Umweltverträglichkeit.

Fully Automatic 200L Drum Liquid Filler



TECHNISCHE EIGENSCHAFTEN:

Geeigneter Behälter: 200L Fässer

Bunghole Positioning Mode: Kombinierte Bildadressierung und mechanische Positionierung

Wägebereich: 2kg-300kg

Füllleistung: 90-110 Fässer / Stunde

Füllfehler: ± 0,2 kg

Größe: 5100 mm * 2400 mm * 3900 mm


Gerne entwickeln wir individuelle Anwendungen für Ihre Anforderungen.


Produktgruppe : Flüssigkeitsfüllsystem > Vollautomatischer wirtschaftlicher Füllroboter

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Ms. Mary Shi
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Mary Shi Ms. Mary Shi
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Home > Products > Liquid Filling System > Fully Automatic Economical Filling Robot > Fully Automatic Filling And Capping Machine
Fully Automatic Filling And Capping Machine
  • Fully Automatic Filling And Capping Machine

Fully Automatic Filling And Capping Machine

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,EXW
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 180 Days
Contact Now

Basic Info

Model No.: RF62

Type: Weighing-type Filling Machine

Automatic Grade: Fully Automatic

Material Type: Liquid

Filling Principle: Pressure

Structure: Linear

Packaging Type: 200L Drum

Packaging Material: Plastic Or Metal

Additional Info

Brand: ROCHIEV

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: China

Certificate: ISO 9001, ISO 14001, OHSAS 18001

Product Description

With advanced and innovative features designed and customized to the need of customer, our comprehensive range of fully automatic filling and capping machine caters today to reputed names in the petrochemical and chemical industry. Our fully automatic liquid weight filling robot stands for advanced technology which allows maximum process reliability, continuity and productivity in filling operations , while adapting to different types of product, containers and environment to ensure the maximum efficiency in filling process. And we will achieve higher levels of customer satisfaction by providing quality products through innovation, teamwork and commitment

RF62 Fully Automatic Filling Machine are economical filling robots developed for customers` characteristics of large production capacity, high degree of automation and new 200L containers. They are suitable for large batch of automatic filling of chemical liquids with high-risk such as inflammable, explosive, highly toxic and corrosive liquids danger to operators and environment.

It consists of separate vision de-bunging robot, separate vision bunging and sealing robot, and dual stations filling machine with bunghole positioned mechanically, which has the functions of automatic de-bunging, filling, metering, bunging and sealing, self-diagnosis, self-detecting, self-sensing, remote operation and maintenance, compound explosion-proof. online visibility and other functions.

With high accuracy, stable quality, high safety and environmental performance.

Fully Automatic 200L Drum Liquid Filler



TECHNICAL CHARACTERISTICS:

Suitable Container: 200L Drums

Bunghole Positioning Mode: Combined vision image addressing and mechanical positioning

Weighing Range: 2kg-300kg

Filling Capacity: 90-110 Drums/Hour

Filling Error: ±0.2kg

Size: 5100mm*2400mm*3900mm


We would be glad to develop individual applications for your requirements.


Looking for ideal Fully Automatic Liquid Weight Filling Robot Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Fully Automatic 200L Drum Liquid Filler are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Fully Automatic Drum Liquid Filler. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Liquid Filling System > Fully Automatic Economical Filling Robot

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Mary Shi
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry