Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Mary Shi Ms. Mary Shi
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
Halbautomatische Kleinbehälter-Füllmaschine
  • Halbautomatische Kleinbehälter-Füllmaschine

Halbautomatische Kleinbehälter-Füllmaschine

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,EXW
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets
    Lieferzeit: 90 Tage
Kontaktieren jetzt

Basisinformation

Modell: H51

Art: Wiege-Füllmaschine

Automatic Grade: Semi-Automatic

Materialart: Flüssigkeit

Füllprinzip: Druck

Struktur: Linear

Packaging Type: Can, Pail

Packaging Material: Plastic Or Metal

Additional Info

Marke: ROCHIEV

Transport: Ocean

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Zertifikate : ISO 9001, ISO 14001, OHSAS 18001

Produktbeschreibung

Als Hersteller und schlüsselfertiger Systemanbieter von Eimer- und Fassfüllmaschinen passen wir Abfüll- und Verpackungssysteme für Flüssigkeiten an Ihre Material- und Anwendungsanforderungen an. Diese Systeme gewährleisten Genauigkeit, Haltbarkeit und Effizienz für die Produktion von kleinen bis großen Stückzahlen. Kontaktieren Sie uns und wir werden eine exklusive Lösung für Ihre einzigartige Anwendung konfigurieren.

Wenn Ihre Produktionskapazität nicht groß ist oder Sie keinen hohen Automatisierungsbedarf haben. Unsere H5- Serie wird Ihren Anforderungen gerecht. Diese Serie eignet sich zum Dosieren von Abfüllungen von Behältern über 15 Liter. Es wird hauptsächlich im Bereich der Gewichtsabfüllung in der Grundchemie, Feinchemie, Alltagschemie, Schmierstoffen, Pharmazie, Lebensmittelindustrie und einigen anderen Industrien eingesetzt. Mit Merkmalen des einfachen Aufbaus, des zuverlässigen Betriebs, der einfachen Wartung und des geringen Platzbedarfs. Wir können das Modul gemäß Ihren Anforderungen konfigurieren, um einige Zusatzfunktionen wie Explosionsschutz für die gesamte Maschine, Stickstoffaustausch, Luftschleierschutz, Rohrleitungsspülung, Reinigung, Begleitheizung und Gas-Flüssigkeits-Trennung zu realisieren.

Wir haben H51 automatische füllmaschine . Es füllt verschiedene Arten von Behältern mit einem Fassungsvermögen von 15 l bis 50 l und kann Kunststoff- oder Metallstöpselkappen und Kappendichtungen handhaben. Das Abfüllsystem bietet höchste Betriebssicherheit auch in explosionsgefährdeten Bereichen und eignet sich daher auch hervorragend zum Abfüllen explosionsgefährlicher Stoffe.



Semi Automatic Weighing and Filling Machine


EIGENSCHAFTEN:

* Schnelle und einfache Installation

* Einfache Bedienung

* Hohe Genauigkeit beim Positionieren und Messen

* Ergonomisches Design

* Hohe Leistung in Bezug auf Sicherheit und Umwelt

* Explosionsgeschütztes Compound-Design


TECHNISCHE EIGENSCHAFTEN:

Geeignete Behälter: 15L-50L

Spundlochpositionierungsmodus: manuell

Wägebereich: 2kg ~ 100kg

Füllleistung: 100-120 Dosen / Stunde

Füllfehler: ± 0,04 kg


Gerne entwickeln wir individuelle Anwendungen für Ihre Anforderungen.

Produktgruppe : Flüssigkeitsfüllsystem > Halbautomatische Abfüllmaschine für Behälter 15-50L

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Ms. Mary Shi
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Mary Shi Ms. Mary Shi
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Semi-Auto Small Container Filling Machine
  • Semi-Auto Small Container Filling Machine

Semi-Auto Small Container Filling Machine

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,EXW
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 90 Days
Contact Now

Basic Info

Model No.: H51

Type: Weighing-type Filling Machine

Automatic Grade: Semi-Automatic

Material Type: Liquid

Filling Principle: Pressure

Structure: Linear

Packaging Type: Can, Pail

Packaging Material: Plastic Or Metal

Additional Info

Brand: ROCHIEV

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: China

Certificate: ISO 9001, ISO 14001, OHSAS 18001

Product Description

As the manufacturer and turnkey systems provider of pail and drum filling machines, we customize liquids filling and packaging systems based on your materials and application requirements. These systems ensure accuracy, durability, and efficiency for low to high volume production. Contact us and we will configure a exclusive solution for your unique application.

If your production capacity is not large nor you don't have high requirement on automation. Our H5 series will meet your needs. This series is suitable for metering filling of containers above 15L. It is mainly applied in the field of weight filling in basic chemical, fine chemical, daily chemical, lubricants, pharmaceutical, food and some other industries. With features of simple structure, reliable operation, easy maintenance and small footprint. We can configure the module according to your demands to realize some auxiliary functions such as explosion-proof for whole machine, nitrogen replacement, air curtain protection, pipeline purging, cleaning, heat tracing and gas-liquid separation.

We have H51 Automatic Filling Machine. It fills various type of containers from 15L to 50L capacity, and can handle plastic or metal bung caps and cap seals. The filling system provides utmost operational safety, even in explosive atmospheres and is thus also ideal for use for the filling of explosive substances.



Semi Automatic Weighing and Filling Machine


FEATURES:

* Quick and easy installation

* Simple operation

* High accuracy on positioning and metering

* Ergonomic design

* High performance on safety and environmental

* Compound Explosion-proof design


TECHNICAL CHARACTERISTICS:

Suitable Containers: 15L-50L

Bunghole Positioning Mode: By manual

Weighing Range: 2kg~100kg

Filling Capacity :100-120 Cans/Hour

Filling Error: ±0.04kg


We would be glad to develop individual applications for your requirements.

Looking for ideal Semi Automatic Packing Machine Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Semi Auto Filling Machine are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Semi Automatic Weighing and Filling Machine. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Liquid Filling System > Semi Automatic Filling Machine For Container 15-50L

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Mary Shi
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry