Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Mary Shi Ms. Mary Shi
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
Home > Produkt-Liste > Flüssigkeitsfüllsystem > Vollautomatischer Intensivfüllroboter > Automatische Abfülllinie mit Bunghole Locating Vision System
Automatische Abfülllinie mit Bunghole Locating Vision System
  • Automatische Abfülllinie mit Bunghole Locating Vision System

Automatische Abfülllinie mit Bunghole Locating Vision System

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,EXW
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets
    Lieferzeit: 180 Tage
Kontaktieren jetzt

Basisinformation

Modell: RF63

Art: Wiege-Füllmaschine

Automatische Grade: Komplett automatisch

Materialart: Flüssigkeit

Füllprinzip: Druck

Struktur: Linear

Packaging Type: Drum / Pallet Drum And IBC

Packaging Material: Plastic Or Metal

Additional Info

Marke: ROCHIEV

Transport: Ocean

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Zertifikate : ISO 9001, ISO 14001, OHSAS 18001

Produktbeschreibung

Wir bieten eine Vielzahl von Fass- und IBC-Füllsystemen an , die einfach zu bedienen sind und an Ihre Füllanforderungen angepasst werden können. Jedes dieser Systeme wurde für den rauen Industriebetrieb mit einfachen, benutzerfreundlichen Designs und Steuerungsoberflächen entwickelt. Diese Serie ist eine vollautomatische Abfüllanlage mit Spundloch-Ortungssystem . Die Fass- und IBC-Befüllsysteme sind entweder in Top-Up- oder Bottom-Up-Befüllungstechnologien erhältlich . Zum Befüllen von handelsüblichen 200-Liter-Fässern (oder Behältern mit unterschiedlichem Fassungsvermögen) aus hochviskosen Materialien wie Silikon, Acryl, Polyurethan usw.

Der vollautomatische Abfüllroboter RF6 der sechsten Generation wird hauptsächlich für die Abfüllung von Grundchemikalien, Feinchemikalien, chemischen Produkten des täglichen Bedarfs, Schmierölen, Medikamenten, Lebensmitteln und anderen Industriezweigen eingesetzt in intelligenten Abfüllprozessen, explosionsgeschützter Verbundtechnologie, Selbstdiagnose- und Selbsthandhabungstechnologie, Leckdetektionstechnologie basierend auf dem Internet der Dinge (Internet of Things, IOT) und anderen firmeneigenen Mehrkerntechnologien, die unabhängig von unserem Unternehmen entwickelt wurden; Produkte, alle mit den Merkmalen fortschrittlicher Technologien, exzellenter Qualität, Sicherheit und Umweltschutz.

Es erkennt die Anforderungen der Intellektualisierung an den Sicherheits- und Umweltfüllungsprozess und ist im Füllungsprozess unbemannt. Es kann in AS / RS integriert und für die Dateninteraktion mit dem MES-System verbunden werden.

Die vollautomatischen Abfüllmaschinen RF63 sind Intensiv-Abfüllroboter, die für die Kundenmerkmale einer geringen Produktionskapazität, aber eines hohen Automatisierungsbedarfs entwickelt wurden. Sie eignen sich für kleine Chargen zum automatischen Abfüllen von chemischen Flüssigkeiten mit hohem Risiko, z. B. brennbare, explosive, hochgiftige und ätzende Flüssigkeiten, die für Bediener und Umwelt gefährlich sind.

Das Produkt realisiert die Funktionen Entstopfen, Füllen, Stopfen und Versiegeln in einer Station. S Elf Diagnose, selbst zu erfassen, Fern operati auf und Wartung, und die Verbindung explosionsgeschützt. Und es hat eine kompakte, geniale und intensive Struktur.

Mit hoher Genauigkeit, stabiler Qualität, hoher Sicherheit und Umweltverträglichkeit.

Fully automatic drum filling system with bunghole Locating Vision System


TECHNISCHE EIGENSCHAFTEN:

Geeignete Behälter: 200L Fässer und IBCs

Bunghole Positioning Mode: Vision Adressierung (patentierte Technologie)

Wägebereich: 2 kg - 300 kg / 4 kg - 1500 kg

Füllmenge: 35-40 Fässer / Stunde / Station

15-20 IBCs / Stunde / Station

Füllfehler: ± 0,2 kg / ± 0,4 kg

Größe: 2500 mm * 2100 mm * 4000 mm

4000 mm * 2700 mm * 4500 mm


Gerne entwickeln wir individuelle Anwendungen für Ihre Anforderungen.

Produktgruppe : Flüssigkeitsfüllsystem > Vollautomatischer Intensivfüllroboter

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Ms. Mary Shi
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Mary Shi Ms. Mary Shi
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Home > Products > Liquid Filling System > Fully Automatic Intensive Filling Robot > Automatic Filling Line with Bunghole Locating Vision System
Automatic Filling Line with Bunghole Locating Vision System
  • Automatic Filling Line with Bunghole Locating Vision System

Automatic Filling Line with Bunghole Locating Vision System

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,EXW
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 180 Days
Contact Now

Basic Info

Model No.: RF63

Type: Weighing-type Filling Machine

Automatic Grade: Fully Automatic

Material Type: Liquid

Filling Principle: Pressure

Structure: Linear

Packaging Type: Drum / Pallet Drum And IBC

Packaging Material: Plastic Or Metal

Additional Info

Brand: ROCHIEV

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: China

Certificate: ISO 9001, ISO 14001, OHSAS 18001

Product Description

We offer a variety of drum and Ibc Filling Systems that are easy to operate and can be customized to fit your filling requirements. Each of these systems is designed for harsh industrial operations with simple, user-friendly designs and controls interfaces. This series is fully automatic bulk filling line with bunghole locating vision system. The drum & IBC filling systems are available in either top or bottom-up filling technologies. For filling in commercial 200 liter drums (or containers of different capacity) high-viscosity materials such as silicone, acrylic, polyurethane, etc.

The sixth generation fully-automatic filling robot RF6 is mainly used in the fixed weight filling in basic chemical, fine chemical, daily chemical, lubricating oil, medicine, food and other industries, adopting the machine vision dynamic target recognition technology, control and detecting technology in intelligent filling process, composite explosion-proof technology, fault self-diagnosis and self-handling technology, leak detection technology based on Internet of Things(IOT) and other multiple core proprietary technologies that independently developed by our company; products all with the features of advanced technologies, excellent quality, safety and environmental.

It realizes the safety and environmental filling production process requirements of intellectualization and unmanned in filling process. It can be integrated with AS/RS, and interface with Mes System for data interaction.

The RF63 Fully Automatic Filling Machine are intensive filling robots developed for customers` characteristics of small production capacity but high requirement on automation. They are suitable for small batch of automatic filling of chemical liquids with high-risk such as inflammable, explosive, highly toxic and corrosive liquids danger to operators and environment.

The product realizes the functions of de-bunging, filling, bunging and sealing in single station. Self-diagnosis, self-detecting, remote operation and maintenance, and compound explosion-proof. And it has compact, ingenious, and intensive structure.

With high accuracy, stable quality, high safety and environmental performance.

Fully automatic drum filling system with bunghole Locating Vision System


TECHNICAL CHARACTERISTICS:

Suitable Containers: 200L Drums and IBCs

Bunghole Positioning Mode: Vision addressing ( patented technology )

Weighing Range: 2kg-300kg/4kg-1500kg

Filling Capacity: 35-40 Drums/Hour/Station

15-20 IBCs/Hour/Station

Filling Error: ±0.2kg / ±0.4kg

Size: 2500mm*2100mm*4000mm

4000mm*2700mm*4500mm


We would be glad to develop individual applications for your requirements.

Looking for ideal Automatic Drum Filler with Vision Camera Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Full Automatic Drum and IBC Filler are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Full Automatic Pallet Drum Filler-Capper. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Liquid Filling System > Fully Automatic Intensive Filling Robot

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Mary Shi
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry