Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Mary Shi Ms. Mary Shi
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
Vollautomatische Abfüllanlage
  • Vollautomatische Abfüllanlage

Vollautomatische Abfüllanlage

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,EXW
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets
    Lieferzeit: 180 Tage
Kontaktieren jetzt

Basisinformation

Modell: RF61

Art: Wiege-Füllmaschine

Automatische Grade: Komplett automatisch

Materialart: Flüssigkeit

Füllprinzip: Druck

Struktur: Linear

Packaging Type: Drum / Pallet Drum And IBC

Packaging Material: Plastic Or Metal

Additional Info

Marke: ROCHIEV

Transport: Ocean

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Zertifikate : ISO 9001, ISO 14001, OHSAS 18001

Produktbeschreibung

Bei der Suche nach einer Füllmaschine ist die Genauigkeit zu berücksichtigen. Wenn Sie die Genauigkeit und Effizienz Ihres Abfüllprozesses steigern möchten, ziehen Sie unsere vollautomatische Trommelabfülllinie in Betracht. Für gefährliche (explosive oder giftige) Produkte werden Absauganlagen zum Entweichen von Gasen und / oder zum Abfüllen von Anlagengehäusen verwendet. Abhängig vom gewünschten Automatisierungsgrad, der Leistung, der Ablageproduktion und Ihrer Verpackung können wir Ihnen eine breite Produktpalette anbieten, von der einfachen halbautomatischen Abfülllinie bis zur integrierten und geschlossenen vollautomatischen Abfülllinie. Lassen Sie uns die bestmögliche Abfüllanlage für Ihre spezifischen Anforderungen, Produkte und Behälter entwerfen.

Abfüllroboter der RF61-Serie mit fortschrittlicher Vision-Addressing-Technologie werden eingesetzt, wenn eine kontinuierliche und vollautomatische Abfüllung großer Mengen erforderlich ist. Optionale Erweiterungen und Kombinationen mit anderen Systemen sorgen für eine individuelle Anpassung des Systems nach Bedarf.

Die vollautomatischen Füllmaschinen RF61 sind Hochgeschwindigkeits-Füllroboter, die für die Kundenmerkmale einer großen Produktionskapazität und eines hohen Automatisierungsgrades entwickelt wurden. Sie eignen sich zum automatischen Abfüllen von chemischen Flüssigkeiten mit hohem Risiko in großen Mengen - brennbare, explosive, hochgiftige und ätzende Flüssigkeiten, die für Bediener und Umwelt gefährlich sind.

Es besteht aus einem separaten Vision-Entstopfungsroboter, einem separaten Vision-Entstopfungs- und -Versiegelungsroboter und einer zweistelligen Vision-Adressier-Füllmaschine, die die Funktionen automatisches Entstopfen, Befüllen, Dosieren, Entstopfen und Versiegeln hat. Selbstdiagnose, Selbsterkennung, Selbsterkennung, Fernsteuerung und -wartung, explosionsgeschützte Verbindung, Online-Sichtbarkeit und andere Funktionen.

Mit hoher Genauigkeit, stabiler Qualität, hoher Sicherheit und Umweltverträglichkeit.

Fully automatic drum filling line

TECHNISCHE EIGENSCHAFTEN:

Geeigneter Behälter: 200L Fässer und 1000L IBCs

Bunghole Positioning Mode: Sichtadressierung

Wägebereich: 2 kg - 300 kg / 4 kg - 1500 kg

Füllleistung: 90-110 Fässer / Stunde

30-40 IBCs / Stunde

Füllfehler: ± 0,2 kg / ± 0,4 kg

Größe: 5100 mm * 2400 mm * 3900 mm

5200 mm * 2800 mm * 4500 mm


Gerne entwickeln wir individuelle Anwendungen für Ihre Anforderungen.


Produktgruppe : Flüssigkeitsfüllsystem > Vollautomatischer Hochgeschwindigkeits-Füllroboter

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Ms. Mary Shi
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Mary Shi Ms. Mary Shi
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Fully Automatic Drum Filling Line
  • Fully Automatic Drum Filling Line

Fully Automatic Drum Filling Line

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,EXW
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 180 Days
Contact Now

Basic Info

Model No.: RF61

Type: Weighing-type Filling Machine

Automatic Grade: Fully Automatic

Material Type: Liquid

Filling Principle: Pressure

Structure: Linear

Packaging Type: Drum / Pallet Drum And IBC

Packaging Material: Plastic Or Metal

Additional Info

Brand: ROCHIEV

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: China

Certificate: ISO 9001, ISO 14001, OHSAS 18001

Product Description

Accuracy is something to consider when looking for a filling machine. If you want to increase the accuracy and efficiency of your filling process, consider our fully automatic drum filling line. For dangerous (explosive or toxic) products, suction installations for escaping gases and/or filling plant encasings are used. Depending on the required degree of automation, performance, filing production, and your packaging, we can offer you a wide range of products, from simple semi-automated filling line to integrated and enclosed fully automatic filling line. Let us design the best-possible filling plant to meet your specific requirements, product, and container.

We have RF61 series filling robot with advanced vision-addressing technology are used when a continuous and fully automatic filling of large quantities is required. Optional extensions and combinations with other systems ensure individual adaptation of the system as required.

RF61 Fully Automatic Filling Machine are high-speed filling robot developed for customers` characteristics of large production capacity and high degree of automation. They are suitable for large batch of automatic filling of high-risk chemical liquids - inflammable, explosive, highly toxic and corrosive liquids that danger to operators and environment.

It consists of separate vision de-bunging robot, separate vision bunging and sealing robot, and dual-station vision addressing filling machine, which has the functions of automatic de-bunging, filling, metering, bunging and sealing; self-diagnosis, self-detecting, self-sensing, remote operation and maintenance, compound explosion-proof, online visibility and other functions.

With high accuracy, stable quality, high safety and environmental performance.

Fully automatic drum filling line

TECHNICAL CHARACTERISTICS:

Suitable Container: 200L Drums and 1000L IBCs

Bunghole Positioning Mode: Vision addressing

Weighing Range: 2kg-300kg/4kg-1500kg

Filling Capacity: 90-110 Drums/Hour

30-40 IBCs/Hour

Filling Error: ±0.2kg /±0.4kg

Size: 5100mm*2400mm*3900mm

5200mm*2800mm*4500mm


We would be glad to develop individual applications for your requirements.


Looking for ideal Fully Automatic Drum Robot Filler Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Fully Automatic Inline Liquid Filling are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Fully Automatic Liquid Filling System. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Liquid Filling System > Fully Automatic High Speed Filling Robot

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Mary Shi
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry