Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Mary Shi Ms. Mary Shi
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
Automatisches Füllverschlusssystem
  • Automatisches Füllverschlusssystem

Automatisches Füllverschlusssystem

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,EXW
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets
    Lieferzeit: 180 Tage
Kontaktieren jetzt

Basisinformation

Modell: A52

Art: Wiege-Füllmaschine

Automatische Grade: Automatisch

Materialart: Flüssigkeit

Struktur: Linear

Packaging Type: Drum / Pallet Drum And IBC

Packaging Material: Plastic And Metal

Additional Info

Marke: ROCHIEV

Transport: Ocean

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Zertifikate : ISO 9001, ISO 14001, OHSAS 18001

Produktbeschreibung

Unsere Firma wurde 1996 für die chemische Industrie eröffnet. Heute sind Hunderte unserer Flüssigkeitsfüllsysteme zum Befüllen von Fässern, Eimern und IBCs mit Säuren zu Estern, Glykolen und Lösungsmitteln zu Tensiden installiert . Die meisten Füllsysteme sind für brennbare, giftige, ätzende, klebrige und schaumige Chemikalien ausgelegt. Unser Ruf ist bekannt für die Herstellung des robustesten und langlebigsten Fassfüllsystems der Branche. Unsere automatische Fassabfüllanlage A52 ist zum Befüllen von Behältern ohne Bedienpersonal an der Abfüllstation konzipiert. Es wird am besten angewendet, wenn ein Bediener aus verschiedenen Gründen an der Tankstelle nicht erwünscht ist, einschließlich der Sicherheit und der Exposition gegenüber Dämpfen oder Säuren.

Unsere Füllmaschine der A5-Serie übernimmt die traditionelle mechanische Spundlochpositionierung, die die Eigenschaften eines stabilen Betriebs, hoher Geschwindigkeit, Umweltverträglichkeit und Sicherheit aufweist, um Ihre Anforderungen an die automatische Befüllung zu erfüllen.

Die automatischen Abfüllmaschinen A52 wurden für die Kundenmerkmale einer etwas größeren Produktionskapazität, eines etwas höheren Automatisierungsgrades und neuer 60L-1000L-Behälter entwickelt, wobei manuelles Ent- und Entstopfen, mechanische Positionierung des Spundlochs und automatisches Befüllen angewendet wurden.

Das Produkt verfügt über Funktionen wie hohe Füllgeschwindigkeit, genaue Dosierung, stabile Qualität, Selbstdiagnose und Selbsterkennung, Fernbedienung und Wartung sowie Explosionsschutz aus Verbundwerkstoff.

Automatic drum filling machinery



TECHNISCHE EIGENSCHAFTEN:

Geeigneter Behälter: 200L Fässer und 1000L IBCs

Spundlochpositionierungsmodus: Mechanische Positionierung

Wägebereich: 2 kg - 300 kg / 4 kg - 1500 kg

Füllmenge: 15 Fässer / Stunde / Station

50 IBCs / Stunde / Station

Füllfehler: ± 0,2 kg / ± 0,4 kg


Gerne entwickeln wir individuelle Anwendungen für Ihre Anforderungen.


Produktgruppe : Flüssigkeitsfüllsystem > Automatische Füllmaschine für Behälter 60-1000L

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Ms. Mary Shi
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Mary Shi Ms. Mary Shi
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Automatic Filler Capper System
  • Automatic Filler Capper System

Automatic Filler Capper System

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,EXW
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 180 Days
Contact Now

Basic Info

Model No.: A52

Type: Weighing-type Filling Machine

Automatic Grade: Automatic

Material Type: Liquid

Structure: Linear

Packaging Type: Drum / Pallet Drum And IBC

Packaging Material: Plastic And Metal

Additional Info

Brand: ROCHIEV

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: China

Certificate: ISO 9001, ISO 14001, OHSAS 18001

Product Description

Our company opened in 1996 to serve the chemical industry. Today, there are hundreds of our liquid filling systems installed for filling drums, pails and IBCs with acids to esters, glycols, and solvents to surfactants. Most of the filling systems are built for flammable, toxic, corrosive, sticky, and foamy chemicals. Our reputation is well known for manufacturing the most rugged and long lasting Drum Filling System in the industry. Our A52 Automatic Drum Filler equipment is designed to fill containers without an operator present at the filling station. It is the best applied when an operator is not wanted at the filling station for a variety of reasons, including safety and exposure to fumes or acids.

Our A5 series filling machine adopts the traditional mechanical bunghole positioning , which has the characteristics of stable operation, high speed, environmental and safety, to meet your needs on automatic filling.

The A52 Automatic Filling Machines are developed for the customer`s characteristics of slightly larger production capacity, slightly higher degree of automation and new 60L-1000L containers, adopting manual debunging and bunging, bunghole mechanical positioning and automatic filling.

The product has functions of high speed of filling, accurate metering, stable quality, self-diagnosis and self-detecting, remote operation and maintenance, composite explosion-proof.

Automatic drum filling machinery



TECHNICAL CHARACTERISTICS:

Suitable Container: 200L Drums and 1000L IBCs

Bunghole Positioning Mode: Mechanical positioning

Weighing Range: 2kg-300kg / 4kg-1500kg

Filling capacity: 15 Drums/Hour/Station

50 IBCs/Hour/Station

Filling error: ±0.2kg / ±0.4kg


We would be glad to develop individual applications for your requirements.


Looking for ideal Automatic Drum Filler Equipment Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the 55 Gallon Drum Filling System are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Automatic Drum Filling Machinery. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Liquid Filling System > Automatic Filling Machine For Container 60-1000L

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Mary Shi
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry