Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Mary Shi Ms. Mary Shi
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
Home > Produkt-Liste > Flüssigkeitsfüllsystem > Automatische Füllmaschine für Behälter 15-50L > Automatische Wiege- und Füllmaschine

Automatische Wiege- und Füllmaschine

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T
Incoterm:
FOB,EXW
Min. Order:
1 Set/Sets
Delivery Time:
180 Days
Transportation:
Ocean
Share:
  • Produktbeschreibung
Overview
Product Attributes

ModellA51

MarkeROCHIEV

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

TransportOcean

Ort Von ZukunftChina

Zertifikate ISO 9001, ISO 14001, OHSAS 18001

ZahlungsartL/C,T/T

IncotermFOB,EXW

Lieferzeit180 Tage

Wir entwickeln und fertigen halbautomatische und vollautomatische Abfüll- und Verpackungsanlagen für eine Vielzahl chemischer und nicht chemischer Flüssigkeiten wie Alkohole und Lipide, Farben, Lacke, Klebstoffe , Lösungsmittel, Reinigungsmittel, Schmieröle ... in Auftrag t o bieten auf die wachsenden Anforderungen unserer Kunden sind wir ihnen eine große Sammlung von Füllsystem bietet. Unsere Fachleute haben dieses Produkt unter Verwendung erstklassiger Komponenten und anderer erforderlicher Rohstoffe von führenden Anbietern entwickelt. Das angebotene Produkt wird unter verschiedenen Umständen getestet, um die Qualität gemäß den internationalen Standards sicherzustellen.

Unterschiedliche Ausführungen ermöglichen das Befüllen unterschiedlicher Behältergrößen. Unsere Füllmaschine der A51-Serie übernimmt die traditionelle mechanische Spundlochpositionierung , die die Eigenschaften eines stabilen Betriebs, hoher Geschwindigkeit, Umweltverträglichkeit und Sicherheit aufweist , um Ihre Anforderungen an die automatische Befüllung zu erfüllen.

Die automatischen Abfüllmaschinen A51 wurden für die Kundenmerkmale einer großen Produktionskapazität und eines hohen Automatisierungsgrades entwickelt. Sie eignen sich für die Abfüllung von 15L-50L-Verpackungsbehältern mit Flüssigkeitsdosierung, die für die Befüllung von 2-12 Stationen geeignet sind. Es realisiert die Funktionen automatisches Entgraten, automatisches Befüllen mit Stickstoff, automatisches Positionieren, automatisches Befüllen, automatisches Entkratzen, automatisches Zuführen der Kappe, automatisches Verschließen der inneren Kappe und automatisches Verstopfen. S Elf Diagnose und Selbsterfassungs, Fernsteuerung und Wartung, Verbindung explosionsgeschützt.

Mit hoher Genauigkeit, stabiler Qualität, hoher Sicherheit und Umweltverträglichkeit.

Automatic Liquid Filling and Sealing Machine

TECHNISCHE EIGENSCHAFTEN:

Geeignete Behälter: 15L-50L Dosen oder Eimer

Spundlochpositionierungsmodus: Mechanische Positionierung

Wägebereich: 2kg-100kg

Füllmenge: 80-1200 Dosen / Stunde (2-12 Stationen)

Füllfehler: ± 0,04 kg


Gerne entwickeln wir individuelle Anwendungen für Ihre Anforderungen.

Produktgruppe : Flüssigkeitsfüllsystem > Automatische Füllmaschine für Behälter 15-50L

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Zu:
    Ms. Mary Shi
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Product

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Mary Shi Ms. Mary Shi
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Automatic Weighing and Filling Machine
  • Automatic Weighing and Filling Machine

Automatic Weighing and Filling Machine

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,EXW
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 180 Days
Contact Now

Basic Info

Model No.: A51

Type: Weighing-type Filling Machine

Automatic Grade: Automatic

Material Type: Liquid

Filling Principle: Pressure

Structure: Linear

Packaging Type: Can, Pail

Packaging Material: Plastic And Metal

Additional Info

Brand: ROCHIEV

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: China

Certificate: ISO 9001, ISO 14001, OHSAS 18001

Product Description

We design and manufactures semi automatic and fully automatic filling and packaging equipment for a wide variety of chemical and non chemical fluids, such as alcohols and lipids, paints, lacquers, adhesives, solvents, detergents, lube oils...In order to cater to the growing demands of our clients, we are offering them a wide collection of Filling System. Our professionals designed this product making use of premier-grade components and other required raw material sourced from the leading vendors. Offered product is tested in different circumstances so as to ensure its quality as per the international standards.

Different designs allow the filling of different size of containers. Our A51 series filling machine adopts the traditional mechanical bunghole positioning , which has the characteristics of stable operation, high speed, environmental and safety, to meet your needs on automatic filling.

The A51 Automatic Filling Machine are developed for customer`s characteristics of large production capacity and high degree of automation. They are suitable for liquid metering filling of 15L-50L packaging containers, which meets the filling of 2-12 stations. It realizes the functions of automatic debunging, automatic nitrogen charging, automatic positioning, automatic filling, automatic unscrambling, automatic cap feeding, automatic inner cap sealing and automatic bunging. Self-diagnosis and self-detecting, remote operation and maintenance, compound explosion-proof.

With high accuracy, stable quality, high safety and environmental performance.

Automatic Liquid Filling and Sealing Machine

TECHNICAL CHARACTERISTICS:

Suitable Containers: 15L-50L Cans or Pails

Bunghole Positioning Mode: Mechanical positioning

Weighing Range: 2kg-100kg

Filling Capacity: 80-1200 Cans/Hour (2-12 stations)

Filling Error: ±0.04kg


We would be glad to develop individual applications for your requirements.

Looking for ideal Automatic Liquid Packaging Machine Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Automatic Filling Machine for Liquid are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Automatic Liquid Filling and Sealing Machine. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Liquid Filling System > Automatic Filling Machine For Container 15-50L

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Mary Shi
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry