Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Mary Shi Ms. Mary Shi
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur
Pesage automatique et machine de remplissage
  • Pesage automatique et machine de remplissage

Pesage automatique et machine de remplissage

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,EXW
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets
    Délai de livraison: 180 jours
Contacter Maintenant

Informations de base

Modèle: A51

Type: Machine de remplissage de type pesant

Note automatique: Automatique

type de materiau: Liquide

Principe de remplissage: Pression

Structure: Linéaire

Packaging Type: Can, Pail

Packaging Material: Plastic And Metal

Additional Info

marque: ROCHIEV

transport: Ocean

Lieu d'origine: Chine

Certificats : ISO 9001, ISO 14001, OHSAS 18001

Description du produit

Nous concevons et fabriquons des équipements de remplissage et d'emballage semi-automatiques et entièrement automatiques pour une grande variété de fluides chimiques et non chimiques, tels que les alcools et les lipides, les peintures, les laques, les adhésifs , les solvants, les détergents, les huiles lubrifiantes, etc. t o répondre aux demandes croissantes de nos clients, nous leur offrons une vaste collection de remplissage du système. Nos professionnels ont conçu ce produit en utilisant des composants de première qualité et d'autres matières premières requises fournies par les principaux fournisseurs. Le produit offert est testé dans différentes circonstances afin de garantir sa qualité conformément aux normes internationales.

Différents modèles permettent le remplissage de conteneurs de différentes tailles. Notre machine de remplissage de la série A51 adopte le positionnement mécanique traditionnel de la bonde , qui présente les caractéristiques suivantes: fonctionnement stable, haute vitesse, environnement et sécurité , pour répondre à vos besoins en matière de remplissage automatique.

Les remplisseuses automatiques A51 sont développées pour les caractéristiques du client, à savoir une capacité de production élevée et un degré élevé d'automatisation. Ils conviennent au remplissage avec dosage liquide des récipients d'emballage de 15 à 50 litres, ce qui correspond au remplissage de 2 à 12 stations. Il réalise les fonctions de débugage automatique, de chargement automatique d'azote, de positionnement automatique, de remplissage automatique, de désembrouillage automatique, d'alimentation automatique en capsule, de fermeture automatique du bouchon interne et de bunging automatique. S elf-diagnostic et auto-détection, opération et maintenance à distance, composé antidéflagrant.

Avec une précision élevée, une qualité stable, une sécurité élevée et des performances environnementales.

Automatic Liquid Filling and Sealing Machine

CARACTÉRISTIQUES TECHNIQUES:

Contenants appropriés : boîtes ou seaux de 15 à 50 litres

Bunghole Positioning Mode: Positionnement mécanique

Gamme de pesée: 2kg-100kg

Capacité de remplissage: 80-1200 canettes / heure (2-12 stations)

Erreur de remplissage: ± 0.04kg


Nous serions heureux de développer des applications individuelles pour vos besoins.

Groupes de Produits : Système de remplissage de liquide > Machine de remplissage automatique pour conteneur 15-50L

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • Ms. Mary Shi
  • Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Mary Shi Ms. Mary Shi
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Automatic Weighing and Filling Machine
  • Automatic Weighing and Filling Machine

Automatic Weighing and Filling Machine

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,EXW
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 180 Days
Contact Now

Basic Info

Model No.: A51

Type: Weighing-type Filling Machine

Automatic Grade: Automatic

Material Type: Liquid

Filling Principle: Pressure

Structure: Linear

Packaging Type: Can, Pail

Packaging Material: Plastic And Metal

Additional Info

Brand: ROCHIEV

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: China

Certificate: ISO 9001, ISO 14001, OHSAS 18001

Product Description

We design and manufactures semi automatic and fully automatic filling and packaging equipment for a wide variety of chemical and non chemical fluids, such as alcohols and lipids, paints, lacquers, adhesives, solvents, detergents, lube oils...In order to cater to the growing demands of our clients, we are offering them a wide collection of Filling System. Our professionals designed this product making use of premier-grade components and other required raw material sourced from the leading vendors. Offered product is tested in different circumstances so as to ensure its quality as per the international standards.

Different designs allow the filling of different size of containers. Our A51 series filling machine adopts the traditional mechanical bunghole positioning , which has the characteristics of stable operation, high speed, environmental and safety, to meet your needs on automatic filling.

The A51 Automatic Filling Machine are developed for customer`s characteristics of large production capacity and high degree of automation. They are suitable for liquid metering filling of 15L-50L packaging containers, which meets the filling of 2-12 stations. It realizes the functions of automatic debunging, automatic nitrogen charging, automatic positioning, automatic filling, automatic unscrambling, automatic cap feeding, automatic inner cap sealing and automatic bunging. Self-diagnosis and self-detecting, remote operation and maintenance, compound explosion-proof.

With high accuracy, stable quality, high safety and environmental performance.

Automatic Liquid Filling and Sealing Machine

TECHNICAL CHARACTERISTICS:

Suitable Containers: 15L-50L Cans or Pails

Bunghole Positioning Mode: Mechanical positioning

Weighing Range: 2kg-100kg

Filling Capacity: 80-1200 Cans/Hour (2-12 stations)

Filling Error: ±0.04kg


We would be glad to develop individual applications for your requirements.

Looking for ideal Automatic Liquid Packaging Machine Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Automatic Filling Machine for Liquid are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Automatic Liquid Filling and Sealing Machine. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Liquid Filling System > Automatic Filling Machine For Container 15-50L

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Mary Shi
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry